Advanced Auto Wholesale
(530) 378-5770

2030 North Street, Anderson,
CA 96007

(530) 529-5744

449 Main Street, Red Bluff,
CA 96080

(530) 255-2850

1155 Market Street Redding,
CA 96001

Google Reviews

Rating
4.6
139 Reviews
Henry
05/25/2024
Very professional and friendly service. They were straightforward, they were honest with me and I felt like they really were making sure that I was taken care of in their end of the deal. I not only left the lot with a new truck but I also left with a peace of mind as well!.
Cindy Cook
05/25/2024
It was great very friendly very nice past no problems explained everything he was a very very kind man Dale thank you for my new vehicle I am so happy thank you
Bruce Adams
05/23/2024
Just got my new F150. Kurt was awesome to work with. Gave me a great deal on my new 4x4. Knocked off a nice chunk of money on a cash deal. Kurt was so easy to work with. Not pushy in anyway. A man true to his word. Will be going back when I am in need of another top quality truck. Thank you so much Kurt. I love my truck.
Travis Drake
05/21/2024
Was a good no pressure experience. Gil was awesome to work with.
john mendoza
05/21/2024
I had an amazing experience with Advanced Auto Wholesale, essentially trading my beloved Camaro Z28 for the GMC crew cab 1500 HD Classic 4x4 . Kurtis made this all happen smoothly with a sense of humor and put together the deal we all were happy with. I recommend Kurtis and the rest at AAW. Team .
Roxxanna Van Dykhuizen
05/16/2024
Just to preface this, I had a HORRIBLE experience looking at a vehicle in Redding before I stopped by Advanced Auto Wholesale. Kurt was AWESOME!!! I let him know exactly what I was looking for to replace my totaled out truck. We looked at some options at the lot, and did not see any that would fit my needs within my budget. He asked me to leave him my number and he would look for a truck for me. Within a couple of hours he texted 'I found a unicorn!' The truck he found has everything I needed a Ford F150, 4x4, Crew Cab, and newer than a 2012. He truly found a truck that not only meets my needs, but happens to be EXACTLY my style with aftermarket items that I would have chosen myself! If and/or when I need another vehicle, this will be the only place I go!! I highly recommend working with them. Not only great customer service, great vehicles, but also the small home town treatment of their customers. I will not let any of my friends and family go anywhere else!!! If they don't have what your looking for on hand, they can find it!!!!
Austin Eastlick
05/10/2024
Kurtis was amazing. He was very honest, straight to the point, and very polite. He never pushed for anything and answered all the questions I had.
Johnny Scribner
05/09/2024
Kurt was really helpful and all around great salesman to work with. Good personality and easy to get along with. He really helped us understand step by step the process of buying a used vehicle. He even stayed late just to make sure we could check out a car. Ended up liking the car and he got us in and out of there in our new car within the hour. He's been really helpful when I reach out having any questions. Overall I give him a 5/5 review. Definitely would recommend if you're in the market to finance a used car.
David Jaeger
05/06/2024
I had an amazing experience working with Gil at the Anderson location. I was in an unfortunate position of my car getting totalled from the bad weather, and had been in a rental for 2.5 weeks. Gil went out of his way to help me to the best of his abilities, and he sure delivered! He helped me find something affordable before it even hit the lot. Within about 2 days or so of working with Gil, I've finally been able to purchase a vehicle this evening. I can't thank him enough, and I will definitely bring my business back to him in the future. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! If you need a vehicle, come see Gil before you go anywhere else. You may not have to make any other stops!
Everett Duncan
05/04/2024
Kurt got it done quick and worked to get us where we wanted to be on our ss Camaro. Great guy to work with very professional.
S Duncan
05/04/2024
Sale was fast, efficient and Kurtis was amazing!!!
Monica Esquivel
05/01/2024
I love my new car! Super friendly and very open and honest. Would for-sure recommend! Thankyou to G Campos!
Jocelyn Mcmannis
04/30/2024
Just got a car with Gil here and had such a awesome experience! Fast, easy, and professional. I highly recommend.
John Murphy
04/30/2024
Best car buying experience we've ever had. Kurtis was up front and honest and guided us through the process painlessly. Will definitely recommend these guys to our friends.
Janise Hatfield
04/25/2024
Dorian
04/24/2024
very good guy